Directorio Red de Enlaces

PaísUniversidad Nombre CargoCorreo
ArgentinaUniversidad Católica de CórdobaMaría del Rosario Orozcospyrsu@ucc.edu.ar
BrasilPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de JaneiroProf. Dr. André Luis Araujo, S.J.aluisaraujosj@gmail.com
BrasilUniversidad de Vale do Rio dos SinosGuilherme TrezPró-Reitor Acadêmico e de Relações Internacionaisgtrez@unisinos.br e elaineos@unisinos.br
BrasilUniversidade Católica de PernambucoPaulo Maiapaulo.maia@unicap.br
BrasilUniversidade Católica de PernambucoDelmar Araujo Cardosodelmar.cardoso@unicap.br
BrasilCentro Universitário FEITiago Muzillitiagomuzilli@fei.edu.br
BrasilFaculdade Jesuíta de Filosofia e TeologiaPendiente por designarfaje@faje.asav.org.br
ColombiaPontificia Universidad Javeriana BogotáCamilo Bonilla PlazaCoordinador de Cooperación Internacionalbonilla-camilo@javeriana.edu.co
ColombiaPotificia Universidad Javeriana CaliClaudia María Castaño RodasDirectora de Relaciones Internacionalesclaudia.castano@javerianacali.edu.co
ChileUniversidad Alberto HurtadoAlina MoralesJefa de Intercambioalmorales@uahurtado.cl; intercambio@uahurtado.cl
EcuadorPontificia Universidad Católica del EcuadorJimena Dávila RELINT@puce.edu.ec
El SalvadorUniversidad Centroamericana José Simeón CañasMaría de los Ángeles Torresmtorres@uca.edu.sv
GuatemalaUniversidad Rafel Landívar Luis Alberto LemusDirector de Internacionalización y Cooperación Académicalalemus@url.edu.gt
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana TorreónMtra. Xóchitl León Oyarzabalxochitl.leon@iberotorreon.edu.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México Rocío De Luna Meléndezrocio.deluna@ibero.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana PueblaOlivia Quiroz Centenoolivia.quiroz@iberopuebla.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana LeónIraís Judith Ramírez Coronairais.ramirez@iberoleon.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana TijuanaMtra. Hernández Díaz Guadalupeguadalupe.hernandez@tijuana.ibero.mx
MéxicoITESO, Universidad Jesuita de GuadalajaraGuillermo Rosas BellidoGUILLERMOROSAS@iteso.mx
MéxicoInstituto Superor intercultural AyuukEdilberto Cardoso Vásquez edilberto.cardoso@isia.edu.mx
MéxicoTecnológico Universitario Valle de Chalco
NicaraguaUniversidad Centroamericana NicaraguaLaurie Cordua laurie@uca.edu.ni
ParaguayInstituto Superior de Estudios Humánisticos y Filosóficos San Francisco Javier P. Ricardo Jacquetplenitude28@gmail.com
PerúUniversidad del PacíficoCecilia Montes CorazaoDirectora de Relaciones Institucionalesmontes_c@up.edu.pe
PerúUniversidad Antonio Ruiz de MontoyaLauren DeVeauDirectora de Relaciones Institucionaleslauren.deveau@uarm.pe
República Dominicana Instituto Superior Pedro Francisco Bonó.Anné Beltre abeltre@bono.edu.do
República Dominicana Instituto Especializado de Estudios Superiores Loyola Gabriela Soriano VictorinoGerente de Proyección Institucional gsoriano@ipl.edu.do
UruguayUniversidad Católica del UruguayLucía CaumontDirectora de Asuntos Internacionaleslcaumont@ucu.edu.uy
VenezuelaUniversidad Católica del TáchiraJesús Gerardo Díazjdiaz@ucat.edu.ve
VenezuelaUniversidad Católica Andríes BelloLizbeth Sánchez Meneseslsanchez@ucab.edu.ve
VenezuelaInstituto Universitario “Jesús Obrero”María del Pilar Loyodnesdireccion@iujo.edu.ve