Directorio del Grupo de Trabajo de Derechos Humanos

PaísUniversidad Nombre CargoCorreo
ArgentinaUniversidad Católica de CórdobaChristian SommerDirector del Instituto de Derechos Humanoscsommer@ucc.edu.ar
BrasilPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de JaneiroMaría Elena RodríguezInstituto Relações Internacionaismalerodriguez@puc-rio.br
ColombiaPontificia Universidad Javeriana BogotáIngrid Paola Cruz GonzálezGestora del Área Política, Sociedad y Teologíai_cruz@javeriana.edu.co
ChileUniversidad Alberto HurtadoFabián Pressacco ChávezDirector de Educación Continua – Coordinador del Grupo DDHH AUSJALfpressac@uahurtado.cl
EcuadorPontificia Universidad Católica del EcuadorEfrén Ernesto Guerrero SalgadoCoordinador del Centro de Derechos Humanoseeguerrero@puce.edu.ec
GuatemalaUniversidad Rafel Landívar Mgtr. Nelly Betsabe De Leon ReyesCoordinadora Académica Facultativa de Ciencias Jurídicas y Sociales, del Campus San Alberto Hurtado, S.J. de Quetzaltenango de la Universidad Rafael Landívarnbdeleon@url.edu.gt
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México Fernanda Lobo DíazPrograma de Derechos Humanosfernanda.lobo@ibero.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana PueblaMtra. Jessica Adalí Utrera CapetilloCoordinadora de Proyectos Académicos – Instituto de DDHH Ignacio Ellacuría, SJjessica.utrera@iberopuebla.mx
MéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana TijuanaMtra. Anel Esmeralda OrtizRed Derechos Humanoanel.ortiz@tijuana.ibero.mx
MéxicoITESO, Universidad Jesuita de GuadalajaraClaudia Bucio FeregrinoCentro Universitario por la Dignidad y la Justicia Francisco Suárez, SJclaudia.bucio@iteso.mx
PerúUniversidad Antonio Ruiz de MontoyaMtro. José Guillermo Koecklin CostaDocentejose.koechlin@uarm.pe
República Dominicana Instituto Superior Pedro Francisco Bonó.Prudencio Miguel PiñaDirector de Educación Continuadaeducacioncontinuada@bono.edu.do
UruguayUniversidad Católica del UruguayAlipio Nahui OrtizCoordinador Académico del PIDH AUSJAL-IIDHalipionahui@gmail.com
VenezuelaUniversidad Católica Andríes BelloCarlos LusvertiProfesor Investigador – Centro de Derechos Humanosclusvert@ucab.edu.ve