Directorio del Grupo de Trabajo de Derechos Humanos

Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Católica de Córdoba Christian Sommer sommer_g@hotmail.com
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Católica de Pernambuco Valdenia Brito valdenia.brito@unicap.br
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Bogotá Paola Cruz i_cruz@javeriana.edu.co
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Alberto Hurtado Fabián Pressacco Chávez fpressac@uahurtado.cl
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Efrén Guerrero eeguerrero@puce.edu.ec
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Rafael Landívar Astrid Díaz agdiaz@url.edu.gt
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Iberoamericana
Torreón
Roberto Giacomán Gidi roberto.giacoman@iberotorreon.edu.mx
ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara Alejandra Nuño anuno@iteso.mx
Universidad Iberoamericana
Ciudad de México
Felipe Sánchez felipe.sanchez@ibero.mx
Universidad Iberoamericana
Puebla
Eduardo Rafael García eduardorafael.garcia@iberopuebla.mx
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Centroamericana María Luisa Acosta mlacosta@uca.edu.ni
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Antonio Ruiz de Montoya José Guillermo Koecklin Costa  jose.koechlin@uarm.pe
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Instituto Filosófico
Pedro Francisco Bonó (IFPFB)
Paola Pelletier ddhh@bono.edu.do
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Católica del Uruguay Mariella Saettone
Coordinadora General
msaetton@ucu.edu.uy / msaettone@adinet.com.uy
Alipio Nahui
Coordinación
Académico-Técnico
alipionahui@gmail.com
Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Universidad Católica Andrés Bello Carlos Lusverti diplomadh@ucab.edu.ve