Directorio del Grupo de Trabajo de Derechos Humanos

País Institución Homólogo Correo electrónico
Argentina Universidad Católica de Córdoba Christian Sommer sommer_g@hotmail.com
Brasil Universidad Católica de Pernambuco Valdenia Brito valdenia.brito@unicap.br
Colombia Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Bogotá Paola Cruz i_cruz@javeriana.edu.co
Chile Universidad Alberto Hurtado Fabián Pressacco Chávez fpressac@uahurtado.cl
Ecuador Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Efrén Guerrero eeguerrero@puce.edu.ec
Guatemala Universidad Rafael Landívar Astrid Díaz agdiaz@url.edu.gt
México Universidad Iberoamericana Roberto Giacomán Gidi roberto.giacoman@iberotorreon.edu.mx
ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara Alejandra Nuño anuno@iteso.mx
Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México Felipe Sánchez felipe.sanchez@ibero.mx
Universidad Iberoamericana Puebla Eduardo Rafael García eduardorafael.garcia@iberopuebla.mx
Nicaragua Universidad Centroamericana María Luisa Acosta mlacosta@uca.edu.ni
Perú Universidad Antonio Ruiz de Montoya José Guillermo Koecklin Costa  jose.koechlin@uarm.pe
República Dominicana Instituto Filosófico Pedro Francisco Bonó (IFPFB) Paola Pelletier ddhh@bono.edu.do
Uruguay Universidad Católica del Uruguay Mariella Saettone Coordinadora General msaetton@ucu.edu.uy / msaettone@adinet.com.uy
Alipio Nahui Coordinación alipionahui@gmail.com
Venezuela Universidad Católica Andrés Bello Carlos Lusverti diplomadh@ucab.edu.ve